Community Notices Posted on 28 Oct 2015 Continuing throughout November 2015

Upcoming Works November 2015 - Tonkin Highway / Roe Highway

Community Notices Posted on 26 Oct 2015 From 7am to 5pm on Saturday 7 November 2015

Update: Bell Street, Kewdale - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 23 Oct 2015 Week commencing 26 October 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 26 October 2015

Community Notices Posted on 23 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 30 October to 7pm on Saturday 31 October 2015

Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue / Apricot Street and Roe Highway, Forrestfield - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 21 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 23 October to 7pm on Saturday 24 October 2015

Update: Berkshire Road, Forrestfield - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 20 Oct 2015 From 9pm on Wednesday 21 October to 5am on Thursday 22 October 2015 and from 9pm on Friday 23 October to 5am on Saturday 24 October 2015

Update: Roe Highway on-ramp to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 19 Oct 2015 From 7pm to 10pm on Friday 23 October 2015

Update: Dunreath Drive access to Tonkin Highway northbound - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 19 Oct 2015 From 7pm on Monday 2 November to 5am on Tuesday 3 November 2015

Update: Horrie Miller Drive westbound between Grogan Road and Paltridge Road - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 16 Oct 2015 Week commencing 19 October 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 19 October 2015

Community Notices Posted on 16 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 23 October to 5am on Saturday 24 October 2015

Tonkin Highway southbound to Airport Drive - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 15 Oct 2015 7pm on Wednesday 21 October to 5am on Thursday 22 October 2015

Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue / Apricot Street and Roe Highway, Forrestfield - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 14 Oct 2015 7pm on Thursday 22 October to 5am on Friday 23 October 2015

Tonkin Highway / Leach Highway / Airport Drive interchange vicinity - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 13 Oct 2015 Sunday 18 October 2015, 5am to 7pm

Leach Highway / Abernethy Road Interchange - Temporary weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 13 Oct 2015 From 7pm on Wednesday 21 October to 5am on Thursday 22 October 2015

Airport Drive westbound between Paltridge Road and Tonkin Highway - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 12 Oct 2015 9pm on Thursday 15 October to 5am on Friday 16 October 2015

Great Eastern Highway westbound on-ramp to Tonkin Highway southbound - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 9 Oct 2015 Week commencing 12 October 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 12 October 2015

Community Notices Posted on 9 Oct 2015 Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Tonkin Highway northbound off-ramp to Roe Highway, Wattle Grove - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 7 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 9 October to 7pm on Saturday 10 October 2015 and 7pm on Friday 16 October to 7pm on Saturday 17 October 2015

Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue/Apricot Street and Roe Highway, Forrestfield - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 6 Oct 2015 From Monday 12 October to Friday 16 October 2015, 8pm to 5am nightly

Tonkin Highway right turn access to Hale Road - Temporary night closures

Community Notices Posted on 6 Oct 2015 Monday 5 October to Thursday 8 October 2015, 10pm – 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway northbound, between Dunreath Drive and Great Eastern Highway - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 Week commencing 5 October 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 5 October 2015

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 From Friday 9 October to Monday 12 October 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Tonkin Highway southbound between Great Eastern Highway and Dunreath Drive, Redcliffe - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 7pm on Thursday 8 Oct to 5am on Friday 9 Oct 2015, weather permitting

Leach Highway eastbound access to Tonkin Highway southbound - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 9 October to 5am on Monday 12 October 2015, weather permitting

Ferguson Street, Kewdale - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 From 7pm on Friday 9 October to 5am on Monday 12 October 2015

Horrie Miller Drive, between Reid Road / Whitham Road and Tonkin Highway - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 29 Sep 2015 Wednesday 30 September and Thursday 1 October 2015, 7pm – 5am nightly

Airport Drive westbound to Leach Highway westbound - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 29 Sep 2015 7pm on Monday 5 October to 5am on Tuesday 6 October 2015

Chisholm Crescent, Kewdale - Temporary closure