Community Notices Posted on 3 Dec 2015 Wednesday 16 and Thursday 17 December, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway Interchanges at Leach Highway / Airport Drive and Horrie Miller Drive / Kewdale Road - Temporary night closures

Community Notices Posted on 1 Dec 2015 From 7pm on Tuesday 8 December to 5am on Wednesday 9 December 2015

Horrie Miller Drive between Reid Road / Whitham Road and Tonkin Highway - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 27 Nov 2015 7pm on Sunday 6 December to 5am on Monday 7 December 2015

Tonkin Highway southbound between the Leach Highway / Airport Drive off-ramp and the Leach Highway / Airport Drive overpass - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 27 Nov 2015 Week commencing 30 November 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 30 November 2015

Community Notices Posted on 27 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 4 December to 7am on Sunday 6 December 2015

Abernethy Road between Glassford Road and Noble Street - Temporary weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 26 Nov 2015 3am to 1pm on Saturday 28 November 2015

Update: Leach Highway eastbound off-ramp to Abernethy Road - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 26 Nov 2015 Continuing throughout December 2015 and January 2016

Upcoming Works December 2015 and January 2016 - Tonkin Highway / Roe Highway

Community Notices Posted on 26 Nov 2015 Continuing throughout December 2015 and January 2016

Upcoming Works December 2015 and January 2016 - Roe Highway / Berkshire Road intersection

Community Notices Posted on 25 Nov 2015 Wednesday 2 December and Thursday 3 December 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Leach Highway eastbound access to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 20 Nov 2015 Week commencing 23 November 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 23 November 2015

Community Notices Posted on 19 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 27 November to 5am on Monday 30 November 2015

Roe Highway between Tonkin Highway and Great Eastern Highway Bypass - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 13 Nov 2015 Week commencing 16 November 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 16 November 2015

Community Notices Posted on 13 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 20 November to 5am on Saturday 21 November 2015

Tonkin Highway / Leach Highway / Airport Drive interchange vicinity - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 13 Nov 2015 7pm on Monday 16 November to 5am on Tuesday 17 November 2015

Kewdale Road / Valentine Street Intersection - Temporary night closures

Community Notices Posted on 13 Nov 2015 7pm on Thursday 19 November to 5am on Thursday 20 November 2015

Update: Leach Highway eastbound access to Orrong Road, Kewdale - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 7pm on Wed 18 November to 5am on Thurs 19 November 2015

Tonkin Highway southbound access to Airport Drive and Leach Highway - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 20 November to 5am on Monday 23 November 2015

Roe Highway between Tonkin Highway and Great Eastern Highway Bypass

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 5am on Sunday 15 November to 5am on Monday 16 November 2015

Update: Abernethy Road southbound access to Leach Highway westbound - Temporary movement restriction

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 13 November to 7pm on Saturday 14 November 2015

Update: Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue / Apricot Street and Roe Highway, Forrestfield - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 9 Nov 2015 Monday 16 November to Wednesday 18 November 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Roe Highway access to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 6 Nov 2015 Week commencing 9 November 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 9 November 2015

Community Notices Posted on 6 Nov 2015 12 to 13 November and 16 to 19 November 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Tonkin Highway northbound off-ramp to Roe Highway, Wattle Grove - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 6 Nov 2015 Friday 13 November to Monday 16 November 2015, 7pm – 7am nightly

Tonkin Highway northbound between Great Eastern Highway and Guildford Road - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 30 Oct 2015 Week commencing 2 November 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 2 November 2015

Community Notices Posted on 30 Oct 2015 From 7pm on Friday 6 November to 5am on Monday 9 November 2015

Update: Roe Highway between Orrong Road and Great Eastern Highway Bypass - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 29 Oct 2015 Continuing throughout November 2015

Upcoming Works November 2015 - Roe Highway / Berkshire Road intersection