Community Notices Posted on 3 Mar 2016 Friday 11 March and Monday 14 March 2016, 7pm to 5am nightly

Leach Highway westbound between Abernethy Road and Orrong Road - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 5 Feb 2016 7pm on Thursday 11 February to 5am on Friday 12 February 2016

Leach Highway westbound between Abernethy Road and Orrong Road - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 26 Nov 2015 3am to 1pm on Saturday 28 November 2015

Update: Leach Highway eastbound off-ramp to Abernethy Road - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 13 Nov 2015 7pm on Thursday 19 November to 5am on Thursday 20 November 2015

Update: Leach Highway eastbound access to Orrong Road, Kewdale - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 5am on Sunday 15 November to 5am on Monday 16 November 2015

Update: Abernethy Road southbound access to Leach Highway westbound - Temporary movement restriction

Community Notices Posted on 13 Oct 2015 Sunday 18 October 2015, 5am to 7pm

Leach Highway / Abernethy Road Interchange - Temporary weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 24 Sep 2015 From 7pm on Friday 25 September to 7pm on Sunday 27 September and 7pm on Tuesday 29 September to 5am on Wednesday 30 September 2015

Update: Leach Highway eastbound between Orrong Road and Abernethy Road - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 28 Aug 2015 7pm on Monday 31 August to 5am on Tuesday 1 September 2015

Access from Tonkin Highway northbound to Leach Highway westbound - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 20 Aug 2015 7pm on Friday 28 August to 5am on Monday 31 August, weather permitting

Leach Highway eastbound off-ramp to Abernethy Road southbound - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 4 Aug 2015 Wednesday 12 and Thursday 13 August 2015, weather permitting

Leach Highway westbound between Abernethy Road and Orrong Road - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 24 Jul 2015 7pm on Friday 31 July to 5am on Monday 3 August 2015, weather permitting

Leach Highway eastbound to Tonkin Highway - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 17 Jul 2015 7pm on Friday 24 July to 5am on Monday 27 July 2015, weather permitting

Leach Highway eastbound between Orrong Road and Tonkin Highway - Weekend closure