Community Notices Posted on 26 Apr 2016 8pm on Friday 29 April to 5am on Saturday 30 April 2016

Update: Access from Roe Highway eastbound to Tonkin Highway southbound - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 11 Apr 2016 Thursday 14 April and Friday 15 April 2016, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Kewdale Road westbound to Abernethy Road northbound - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 1 Apr 2016 7pm on Thursday 7 April to 5am on Friday 8 April 2016

Tonkin Highway northbound access to Leach Highway and Airport Drive - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 24 Mar 2016 7pm on Friday 1 April to 5am on Saturday 2 April 2016

Tonkin Highway southbound between the Leach Highway / Airport Drive and Horrie Miller Drive / Kewdale Road interchanges - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 24 Mar 2016 7pm on Saturday 2 April to 5am on Sunday 3 April 2016

Tonkin Hwy northbound access to Kewdale Road/Horrie Miller Drive - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 24 Mar 2016 7pm on Thursday 31 March to 5am on Friday 1 April 2016

Leach Highway westbound between Abernethy Road and Orrong Road - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 18 Mar 2016 7pm on Wednesday 23 March to 5am on Thursday 24 March 2016

Tonkin Highway northbound access to Roe Highway - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 17 Mar 2016 Friday 18, Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 March 2016, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway northbound between Welshpool Road East and Roe Highway - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 15 Mar 2016 Monday 21 March to Wednesday 23 March, 7pm to 5am nightly

Kewdale Road between Aitken Way and Abernethy Road - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 3 Mar 2016 Friday 11 March and Monday 14 March 2016, 7pm to 5am nightly

Leach Highway westbound between Abernethy Road and Orrong Road - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 22 Feb 2016 Tuesday 23 February to Thursday 25 February, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Roe Highway access to / from Berkshire Road, Forrestfield - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 19 Feb 2016 7pm on Thursday 25 February to 5am on Friday 26 February 2016

Roe Highway westbound on-ramp to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night closure