Community Notices Posted on 1 Apr 2016 7pm on Thursday 7 April to 5am on Friday 8 April 2016

Tonkin Highway northbound access to Leach Highway and Airport Drive - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 24 Mar 2016 7pm on Saturday 2 April to 5am on Sunday 3 April 2016

Tonkin Hwy northbound access to Kewdale Road/Horrie Miller Drive - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 17 Mar 2016 Friday 18, Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 March 2016, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway northbound between Welshpool Road East and Roe Highway - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 19 Feb 2016 7pm on Monday 22 February to 5am on Tuesday 23 February 2016

Update: Tonkin Highway southbound between the Horrie Miller Drive / Kewdale Road off-ramp and Abernethy Road on-ramp - Temporary night closures

Community Notices Posted on 4 Feb 2016 Wednesday 3 February to Friday 5 February 2016, 7pm - 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway southbound between the Leach Highway / Airport Drive off-ramp and the Abernethy Road on-ramp - Temporary night closures

Community Notices Posted on 22 Jan 2016 Week nights from early to mid February 2016

Airport Drive westbound between Paltridge Road and Tonkin Highway - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 19 Jan 2016 Wednesday 20 January to Sunday 24 January 2016, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway northbound between Abernethy Road and Horrie Miller Drive - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 4 Dec 2015 Friday 4 December to Sunday 6 December 2015, 7pm to 9am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway southbound between Great Eastern Highway and Stanton Road - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 3 Dec 2015 Wednesday 16 and Thursday 17 December, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway Interchanges at Leach Highway / Airport Drive and Horrie Miller Drive / Kewdale Road - Temporary night closures

Community Notices Posted on 1 Dec 2015 From 7pm on Tuesday 8 December to 5am on Wednesday 9 December 2015

Horrie Miller Drive between Reid Road / Whitham Road and Tonkin Highway - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 25 Nov 2015 Wednesday 2 December and Thursday 3 December 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Leach Highway eastbound access to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 13 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 20 November to 5am on Saturday 21 November 2015

Tonkin Highway / Leach Highway / Airport Drive interchange vicinity - Temporary closures