Community Notices Posted on 22 Jan 2016 Week nights from early to mid February 2016

Airport Drive westbound between Paltridge Road and Tonkin Highway - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 4 Dec 2015 Friday 4 December to Sunday 6 December 2015, 7pm to 9am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway southbound between Great Eastern Highway and Stanton Road - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 25 Nov 2015 Wednesday 2 December and Thursday 3 December 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Leach Highway eastbound access to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 13 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 20 November to 5am on Saturday 21 November 2015

Tonkin Highway / Leach Highway / Airport Drive interchange vicinity - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 7pm on Wed 18 November to 5am on Thurs 19 November 2015

Tonkin Highway southbound access to Airport Drive and Leach Highway - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 19 Oct 2015 From 7pm to 10pm on Friday 23 October 2015

Update: Dunreath Drive access to Tonkin Highway northbound - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 16 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 23 October to 5am on Saturday 24 October 2015

Tonkin Highway southbound to Airport Drive - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 14 Oct 2015 7pm on Thursday 22 October to 5am on Friday 23 October 2015

Tonkin Highway / Leach Highway / Airport Drive interchange vicinity - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 13 Oct 2015 From 7pm on Wednesday 21 October to 5am on Thursday 22 October 2015

Airport Drive westbound between Paltridge Road and Tonkin Highway - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 29 Sep 2015 Wednesday 30 September and Thursday 1 October 2015, 7pm – 5am nightly

Airport Drive westbound to Leach Highway westbound - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 22 Sep 2015 From Wednesday 23 September to Friday 25 September 2015, 7pm – 5am nightly

Update: Airport Drive westbound to Leach Highway westbound - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 17 Sep 2015 From 8pm on Friday 18 September to 4am on Monday 21 September 2015

Update: Tonkin Highway northbound, between Dunreath Drive and Great Eastern Highway, Redcliffe - Temporary closures