Community Notices Posted on 26 Apr 2016 8pm on Friday 29 April to 5am on Saturday 30 April 2016

Update: Access from Roe Highway eastbound to Tonkin Highway southbound - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 19 Feb 2016 7pm on Thursday 25 February to 5am on Friday 26 February 2016

Roe Highway westbound on-ramp to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 18 Feb 2016 7pm on Thursday 25 February to 5am on Friday 26 February 2016

Roe Highway eastbound between the Tonkin Highway northbound on-ramp and the Tonkin Highway southbound off-ramp

Community Notices Posted on 27 Jan 2016 Ongoing from early February 2016

Principal Shared Path: Roe Highway between Orrong Road & Kalamunda Road - Temporary Closures

Community Notices Posted on 8 Jan 2016 7pm on Thursday 14 January to 5am on Friday 15 January and 7pm on Friday 15 January to 5am on Monday 18 January 2016

Tonkin Highway northbound access to Roe Highway - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 8 Jan 2016 Thursday 14 January to Sunday 17 January 2016, 7pm - 5am nightly

Roe Highway access to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 19 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 27 November to 5am on Monday 30 November 2015

Roe Highway between Tonkin Highway and Great Eastern Highway Bypass - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 20 November to 5am on Monday 23 November 2015

Roe Highway between Tonkin Highway and Great Eastern Highway Bypass

Community Notices Posted on 9 Nov 2015 Monday 16 November to Wednesday 18 November 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Roe Highway access to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 6 Nov 2015 12 to 13 November and 16 to 19 November 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Tonkin Highway northbound off-ramp to Roe Highway, Wattle Grove - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 30 Oct 2015 From 7pm on Friday 6 November to 5am on Monday 9 November 2015

Update: Roe Highway between Orrong Road and Great Eastern Highway Bypass - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 20 Oct 2015 From 9pm on Wednesday 21 October to 5am on Thursday 22 October 2015 and from 9pm on Friday 23 October to 5am on Saturday 24 October 2015

Update: Roe Highway on-ramp to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night closure