Community Notices Posted on 26 Apr 2016 8pm on Friday 29 April to 5am on Saturday 30 April 2016

Update: Access from Roe Highway eastbound to Tonkin Highway southbound - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 1 Apr 2016 7pm on Thursday 7 April to 5am on Friday 8 April 2016

Tonkin Highway northbound access to Leach Highway and Airport Drive - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 24 Mar 2016 7pm on Friday 1 April to 5am on Saturday 2 April 2016

Tonkin Highway southbound between the Leach Highway / Airport Drive and Horrie Miller Drive / Kewdale Road interchanges - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 24 Mar 2016 7pm on Saturday 2 April to 5am on Sunday 3 April 2016

Tonkin Hwy northbound access to Kewdale Road/Horrie Miller Drive - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 18 Mar 2016 7pm on Wednesday 23 March to 5am on Thursday 24 March 2016

Tonkin Highway northbound access to Roe Highway - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 17 Mar 2016 Friday 18, Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 March 2016, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway northbound between Welshpool Road East and Roe Highway - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 29 Feb 2016 Thursday 3 March and Friday 4 March 2016, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway southbound between Roe Highway and Hale Road - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 19 Feb 2016 7pm on Thursday 25 February to 5am on Friday 26 February 2016

Roe Highway westbound on-ramp to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 19 Feb 2016 7pm on Monday 22 February to 5am on Tuesday 23 February 2016

Update: Tonkin Highway southbound between the Horrie Miller Drive / Kewdale Road off-ramp and Abernethy Road on-ramp - Temporary night closures

Community Notices Posted on 12 Feb 2016 Saturday, 13 February and Monday, 15 February 2016, 7pm – 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway southbound between the Horrie Miller Drive / Kewdale Road off-ramp and Abernethy Road on-ramp - Temporary night closures

Community Notices Posted on 11 Feb 2016 Friday 19 February to Monday 22 February 2016, 7pm to 7:30am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway / Hale Road intersection, Forrestfield - Weekend closure