Community Notices Posted on 27 Jan 2016 Monday 1 February to Friday 12 February 2016, 7am - 7pm daily

Principal Shared Path: Tonkin Highway between Middleton Street & Dunreath Drive - Temporary Closures

Community Notices Posted on 22 Jan 2016 Week nights from early to mid February 2016

Airport Drive westbound between Paltridge Road and Tonkin Highway - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 4 Dec 2015 Friday 4 December to Sunday 6 December 2015, 7pm to 9am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway southbound between Great Eastern Highway and Stanton Road - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 27 Nov 2015 7pm on Sunday 6 December to 5am on Monday 7 December 2015

Tonkin Highway southbound between the Leach Highway / Airport Drive off-ramp and the Leach Highway / Airport Drive overpass - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 25 Nov 2015 Wednesday 2 December and Thursday 3 December 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Leach Highway eastbound access to Tonkin Highway northbound - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 13 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 20 November to 5am on Saturday 21 November 2015

Tonkin Highway / Leach Highway / Airport Drive interchange vicinity - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 7pm on Wed 18 November to 5am on Thurs 19 November 2015

Tonkin Highway southbound access to Airport Drive and Leach Highway - Night closure

Community Notices Posted on 6 Nov 2015 Friday 13 November to Monday 16 November 2015, 7pm – 7am nightly

Tonkin Highway northbound between Great Eastern Highway and Guildford Road - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 14 Oct 2015 7pm on Thursday 22 October to 5am on Friday 23 October 2015

Tonkin Highway / Leach Highway / Airport Drive interchange vicinity - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 12 Oct 2015 9pm on Thursday 15 October to 5am on Friday 16 October 2015

Great Eastern Highway westbound on-ramp to Tonkin Highway southbound - Night time closure

Community Notices Posted on 6 Oct 2015 Monday 5 October to Thursday 8 October 2015, 10pm – 5am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway northbound, between Dunreath Drive and Great Eastern Highway - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 From Friday 9 October to Monday 12 October 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Tonkin Highway southbound between Great Eastern Highway and Dunreath Drive, Redcliffe - Weekend closure