Community Notices Posted on 11 Feb 2016 Friday 19 February to Monday 22 February 2016, 7pm to 7:30am nightly

Update: Tonkin Highway / Hale Road intersection, Forrestfield - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 22 Jan 2016 From 7pm on Friday 29 January to 5am on Monday 1 February 2016

Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue & Ashby Close, Forrestfield - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 27 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 4 December to 7am on Sunday 6 December 2015

Abernethy Road between Glassford Road and Noble Street - Temporary weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 19 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 27 November to 5am on Monday 30 November 2015

Roe Highway between Tonkin Highway and Great Eastern Highway Bypass - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 20 November to 5am on Monday 23 November 2015

Roe Highway between Tonkin Highway and Great Eastern Highway Bypass

Community Notices Posted on 6 Nov 2015 Friday 13 November to Monday 16 November 2015, 7pm – 7am nightly

Tonkin Highway northbound between Great Eastern Highway and Guildford Road - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 30 Oct 2015 From 7pm on Friday 6 November to 5am on Monday 9 November 2015

Update: Roe Highway between Orrong Road and Great Eastern Highway Bypass - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 From Friday 9 October to Monday 12 October 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Tonkin Highway southbound between Great Eastern Highway and Dunreath Drive, Redcliffe - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 9 October to 5am on Monday 12 October 2015, weather permitting

Ferguson Street, Kewdale - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 From 7pm on Friday 9 October to 5am on Monday 12 October 2015

Horrie Miller Drive, between Reid Road / Whitham Road and Tonkin Highway - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 11 Sep 2015 From 7pm on Friday 18 September to 5am on Monday 21 September 2015

Tonkin Highway / Horrie Miller Drive / Kewdale Road Interchange - Temporary weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 8 Sep 2015 7pm on Friday 11 September to 5am on Monday 14 September 2015

Berkshire Road, Forrestfield - Weekend closures