Community Notices Posted on 6 Nov 2015 Friday 13 November to Monday 16 November 2015, 7pm – 7am nightly

Tonkin Highway northbound between Great Eastern Highway and Guildford Road - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 2 Oct 2015 From Friday 9 October to Monday 12 October 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Tonkin Highway southbound between Great Eastern Highway and Dunreath Drive, Redcliffe - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 27 Aug 2015 7pm on Friday 28 August to 5am on Monday 31 August, weather permitting

Update: Tonkin Highway interchanges, Kewdale

Community Notices Posted on 19 Aug 2015 7pm on Friday 21 August to 5am on Monday 24 August 2015, weather permitting

Airport Drive to Tonkin Highway – Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 19 Aug 2015 7pm on Friday 21 August to 5am on Monday 24 August 2015, weather permitting

Update: Tonkin Highway, between Great Eastern Highway and Leach Highway - Weekend closures

Community Notices Posted on 11 Aug 2015 7pm on Friday 14 August to 4am on Monday 17 August 2015, weather permitting

Tonkin Highway northbound, between Abernethy Road & Leach Highway and Leach Highway eastbound, between Orrong Road & Tonkin Highway - Weekend closures

Community Notices Posted on 11 Aug 2015 7pm on Saturday 15 August to 4am on Monday 17 August 2015, weather permitting

Tonkin Highway northbound between Abernethy Road and Leach Highway - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 11 Aug 2015 7pm on Fri 14 August to 4am on Mon 17 August 2015, weather permitting

Update: Airport Drive to Tonkin Highway northbound - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 11 Aug 2015 7pm on Friday 14 August to 4am on Monday 17 August 2015, weather permitting

Update: Leach Highway eastbound between Orrong Road and Tonkin Highway - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 5 Aug 2015 7pm on Fri 7 to 5am on Mon 10 August 2015, weather permitting

Airport Drive to Tonkin Highway northbound - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 24 Jul 2015 7pm on Friday 31 July to 5am on Monday 3 August 2015, weather permitting

Tonkin Highway northbound to Airport Drive - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 1 Dec 2014 9am to 5pm, Sunday 7 December 2014

Tonkin Highway / Great Eastern Highway interchange, Ascot - Weekend works