Community Notices Posted on 22 Feb 2016 Tuesday 23 February to Thursday 25 February, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Roe Highway access to / from Berkshire Road, Forrestfield - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 16 Feb 2016 Monday 15 February to Thursday 18 February, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Roe Highway access to/from Berkshire Road, Forrestfield - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 11 Feb 2016 Available from 5am on 10 February 2016

Update: Interchange Guide - Roe Highway / Berkshire Road Interchange

Community Notices Posted on 2 Feb 2016 From 7pm on Friday 5 February to 7pm on Saturday 6 February 2016

Update: Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue and Ashby Close, Forrestfield - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 22 Jan 2016 From 7pm on Friday 29 January to 5am on Monday 1 February 2016

Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue & Ashby Close, Forrestfield - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 15 Dec 2015 From 5am, Monday 30 November 2015

Update: Roe Highway / Berkshire Road interchange, Forrestfield - Closures and movement restrictions

Community Notices Posted on 20 Nov 2015 Week commencing 23 November 2015

Traffic Update - Week commencing 23 November 2015

Community Notices Posted on 11 Nov 2015 7pm on Friday 13 November to 7pm on Saturday 14 November 2015

Update: Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue / Apricot Street and Roe Highway, Forrestfield - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 23 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 30 October to 7pm on Saturday 31 October 2015

Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue / Apricot Street and Roe Highway, Forrestfield - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 21 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 23 October to 7pm on Saturday 24 October 2015

Update: Berkshire Road, Forrestfield - Night closures

Community Notices Posted on 15 Oct 2015 7pm on Wednesday 21 October to 5am on Thursday 22 October 2015

Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue / Apricot Street and Roe Highway, Forrestfield - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 7 Oct 2015 7pm on Friday 9 October to 7pm on Saturday 10 October 2015 and 7pm on Friday 16 October to 7pm on Saturday 17 October 2015

Berkshire Road between Dawson Avenue/Apricot Street and Roe Highway, Forrestfield - Temporary closures