Community Notices Posted on 9 Sep 2015 From 5am on Monday 14 September 2015, weather permitting

Tonkin Highway / Leach Highway Interchange - New movement open

Community Notices Posted on 7 Sep 2015 Friday 4 September to Thursday 10 September 2015, weather permitting

Update: Tonkin Highway / Leach Highway interchange vicinity - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 4 Sep 2015 7pm on Thursday 10 September to 5am on Friday 11 September 2015

Access to Airport Drive, Perth Airport - Night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 3 Sep 2015 From 5am on Saturday 5 September 2015, weather permitting

Update: Tonkin Highway / Dunreath Drive interchange - New movements open

Community Notices Posted on 27 Aug 2015 7pm on Friday 28 August to 5am on Monday 31 August, weather permitting

Update: Tonkin Highway interchanges, Kewdale

Community Notices Posted on 26 Aug 2015 Continuing throughout 2015

Upcoming Works 2015 - Northern Zone

Community Notices Posted on 21 Aug 2015 Tuesday 25 August to Thursday 27 August 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Tonkin Highway northbound off-ramp to Leach Highway / Airport Drive - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 21 Aug 2015 Tuesday 25 and Wednesday 26 August 2015, 7pm to 5am nightly

Update: Airport Drive - Temporary closures