Community Notices Posted on 9 Jan 2015 7pm on Monday 12 January to 5am on Tuesday 13 January 2015

Reid Road, Perth Airpot Estate - Temporary traffic changes

Community Notices Posted on 18 Dec 2014 7pm on Tuesday 6 January to 5am on Wednesday 7 January 2015

Reid Road, Perth Airport Estate - Temporary traffic changes

Community Notices Posted on 18 Dec 2014 From 7pm on Sunday 4 January 2015

Tonkin Highway northbound off-ramp to McDowell Street, Kewdale - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 17 Dec 2014 Commencing 5 January 2015

Horrie Miller Drive, Perth Airport Estate - Temporary traffic changes

Community Notices Posted on 17 Dec 2014 From 5 January 2015

Glassford Road and Norlin Street, Kewdale - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 12 Dec 2014 7pm on Tuesday 16 December to 5am on Wednesday 17 December 2014

Horrie Miller Drive, Perth Airport Estate - Temporary traffic changes

Community Notices Posted on 11 Dec 2014 10pm on Wednesday 17 December to 5am on Thursday 18 December 2014

Tonkin Highway southbound off-ramp to Roe Highway, Forrestfield - Temporary night closure

Community Notices Posted on 27 Nov 2014 7pm on Monday 1 December to 5am on Tuesday 2 December

Horrie Miller Drive, Perth Airport Estate - Temporary traffic changes

Community Notices Posted on 25 Nov 2014 Continuing throughout December 2014 and January 2015

Upcoming Works December 2014 and January 2015 - Southern Zone

Community Notices Posted on 20 Nov 2014 From 7pm on Thursday 27 November to 5am Friday 28 November 2014

Roe Highway on-ramp to Tonkin Highway southbound, Forrestfield - Temporary night closure