Community Notices Posted on 25 Jul 2014

Update: Miles Road between Leach Highway and Ballantyne Road, Kewdale - Night time and weekend closures: Monday 28 July to Monday 4 August 2014

Community Notices Posted on 23 Jul 2014

Leach Highway between Orrong Road and Abernethy Road - Night time closures: Friday 1 August to Wednesday 6 August 2014

Community Notices Posted on 21 Jul 2014

Abernethy Road southbound between Leach Highway and Noble Street - Night time closures: Monday 28 July to Friday 1 August 2014

Community Notices Posted on 18 Jul 2014

Bell Street, Kewdale - Weekend closure: 7pm on Friday 25 July to 7pm on Saturday 26 July 201 4

Community Notices Posted on 18 Jul 2014

Noble Street between Abernethy Road and Hodgson Way, Kewdale - Night time closure: 7pm on Wednesday 23 July to 5am Thursday 24 July 2014

Community Notices Posted on 11 Jul 2014

Marchesi Street at intersection with Kewdale Road, Kewdale - Weekend closure: 7pm on Friday 18 July to 5pm on Sunday 20 July 2014

Community Notices Posted on 10 Jul 2014

Update: Acton Avenue from Leach Highway - Access temporarily closed: From Monday 23 June 2014

Community Notices Posted on 7 Jul 2014

Update: Leach Highway westbound between Abernethy Road and Orrong Road - Night time closure: 9pm on Tuesday 8 July to 5am Wednesday 9 July 2014

Community Notices Posted on 4 Jul 2014

Fenton Street at intersection with Kewdale Road, Kewdale - Partial closure: 7pm on Friday 11 July to 8pm on Sunday 13 July 2014

Community Notices Posted on 3 Jul 2014

Noble Street between Abernethy Road and Hodgson Way, Kewdale - Night time closures: Thursday 10 July and Monday 14 July 2014

Community Notices Posted on 3 Jul 2014

Division Street between Orrong Road and Bellows Street, Welshpool - Night time and Saturday closures: From Wednesday 9 July 2014