Community Notices Posted on 2 Jul 2015 7pm on Friday 10 July to 7pm on Saturday 11 July 2015

Bell Street, Kewdale - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 30 Jun 2015 Saturday 4 July to Friday 10 July 2015, weather permitting

Left turn from Leach Highway eastbound to Abernethy Road - Temporary closures

Community Notices Posted on 30 Jun 2015 7am to 7pm, Saturday 4 July 2015, weather permitting

Right turn from Abernethy Road northbound to Leach Highway - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 30 Jun 2015 Continuing throughout July and August 2015

Upcoming Works July and August 2015 - Western Zone

Community Notices Posted on 24 Jun 2015 Tuesday 30 June to Friday 3 July 2015, weather permitting

Leach Highway eastbound off-ramp to Abernethy Road - Temporary night time closures

Community Notices Posted on 17 Jun 2015 7pm on Friday 26 June to 7pm on Saturday 27 June 2015, weather permitting

Burchell Way, Kewdale - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 9 Jun 2015 7pm on Friday 12 June to 7pm on Saturday 13 June 2015

Bell Street, Kewdale - Temporary closure

Community Notices Posted on 5 Jun 2015 7pm on Friday 12 June to 5am on Monday 15 June 2015, weather permitting

Leach Highway westbound between Abernethy Road and Orrong Road - Weekend closure

Community Notices Posted on 29 May 2015 Monday 8 and Tuesday 9 June, 7pm – 5am nightly

Leach Highway eastbound, Kewdale - Temporary night closures

Community Notices Posted on 29 May 2015 From 7pm on Friday 5 June to 5am on Monday 8 June 2015, weather permitting

Leach Highway and Abernethy Road, Kewdale and Cloverdale - Temporary weekend closures

Community Notices Posted on 25 May 2015 Until mid June 2015, weather permitting

Update: Plant Lane, Cloverdale - Temporary closure